Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Parsons Challenge
29 novembre 2008

Drawing/Montage- The Study

- The Study That evening I had treacherous dreams. The Spudniks had entered my subconscious and were signalling their threats. I could see a whole army of red, blue, green and yellow spudniks swarming towards me, shining their spikes at me. My first drawing refers to that dream, its also a study of there organisation, of there swarming formation and saturated camouflage. These Spudniks knew what they were doing and had now chosen me as a messenger to tell the world. I had to think fast, how could I counter this attack? My second drawing refers to my master plan: to create a new specie, one that would be able to communicate with them and tell them that this is not their home…so I invented the “Cubicator” and sent him into my dreams to translate my message. The similarity in colours between these two new enemies permitted them to communicate, but all I had done was create a war! My own invention was turning against me!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Publicité
Commentaires
N
your blog is to good,Because your thoughts in the article are very best that’s the reason I really like your post writing,
Parsons Challenge
Publicité
Publicité